Parent Information

School Dates for 2024

Term Dates

Term 1:
31 January – 28 March

Term 2:
16 April – 28 June

Term 3:
15 July – 20 September

Term 4:
7 October – 20 December

Curriculum Days 2024:

  • Monday 12th February
  • Monday 15th April
  • Friday 7th June 
  • Monday 4th November 

Public Holidays 2024:

  • Monday 11th March – Labour Day
  • Thursday 25th April – Anzac Day
  • Monday 10th June – King’s Birthday
  • Tuesday 5th November – Melbourne Cup Day

 

2024 SCHOOL COUNCIL MEETING DATES

AGM
6:00pm, Monday 18th March 2024

Council meets at 6.30pm on

  • Monday 12 February
  • Monday 18 March
  • Monday 29 April
  • Monday 24 June
  • Monday 29 July
  • Monday 16 September
  • Monday 21 October
  • Monday 9 December

Newsletters

School Uniforms

School uniforms can be purchased from;

Rushfords Schoolwear
Shop 1/13 Barnes Place, Werribee

Open
Monday – Friday: 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am-1pm

Or online;
Warringa Park School | Noone

Out of School Hours Care

TheirCare provides adventurous and stimulating Before & After School Care Programs in a safe environment for all children. During sessions children develop life skills, friendships, confidence and creativity through play.

Warringa Park School has partnered with TheirCare to provide this service to your school which includes quality care, booking flexibility, amazing programming for your children and commitment to deliver on our promise to your school community. This service is provided at both Warringa Crescent and Cayleys Road campuses.

To enrol, visit www.theircare.com.au and click on ‘Book Now’ in the top right hand corner to register your child’s details.

 

 

Contact

Social Media