Parent Information

School Dates for 2022

Term Dates

Term 1:

31 January – 8 April

Term 2:
26 April – 24 June

Term 3:
11 July – 16 September

Term 4:
3 October – 20 December

Curriculum Days 2021:

  • Monday 31st January
  • Friday 20th May
  • Friday 10th June
  • Monday 31st October

2022 SCHOOL COUNCIL MEETING DATES

AGM
6:30pm, Monday 21st March 2022

Council meets at 7:00pm on

  • Monday 14th February
  • Monday 21st March
  • Monday 9th May
  • Monday 20th June
  • Monday 25th July
  • Monday 12th September
  • Monday 17th October
  • Monday 12th December

School Uniforms

School uniforms can be purchased from

Rushfords Schoolwear
Shop 1/13 Barnes Place, Werribee

Open
Monday – Friday: 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am-1pm

Contact

Social Media

COMING SOON